2017 Bank Holidays

The Bank will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Monday, January 2, 2017

in observance of New Year's Day

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Presidents' Day

Sunday, April 16, 2017
(South River Road,
Paso Robles branch only)

Easter

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Fourth of July

Monday, September 4, 2017

Labor Day

Monday, October 9, 2017

Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

New Year's Day